Skip to main content

On 05.12.2019. 13 newly admitted advocates – Marija Berdova, Kristīne Čichuta, Anete Dimitrovska, Aigars Gozītis, Inese Greķe, Svetlana Iskrova, Līva Kalniņa, Marija Neronova, Henrijs Niedra, Ivars Pommers, Jānis Pušpurs, Māris Simulis, Agita Sprūde – gave the oath to the Chief Justice of the Supreme Court Ivars Bičkovičs.

They swore to be faithful to Latvia, to observe the State laws in good faith and with conviction, to treat the courts and national authority with respect, not to write and speak anything in their work as an advocate that could harm the State, society, family and morality, to honestly fulfil the duties of a sworn advocate, to defend the interests of their authorising persons or the interests of such persons whose cases they conduct, aware that they shall be liable for their actions before the Law.



Next Meeting of the Latvian Council of Sworn Advocates - 21.02.2023.

11. Jan 2022
16:00-17:00 LZAP sēde

LZAP sēde attālinātā režīmā